The bot does not log any user data by default. Data is only logged IF
A. A server administrator has enabled logging for moderation.
B. When a message gets to "Starboard" (if enabled on the server) the bot will temporarily save the message contents and ID to copy over to the Starboard channel, after that. Only the message ID is saved (so the starboarded message does not get re-sent)